Calling EasyVoice from project, not using EasyVoice Window

Discussion in 'Easy Voice' started by serge, Aug 8, 2015.

  1. serge

    serge
    Expand Collapse
    New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    Really happy of what EasyVoice does, how it works, strong and friendly.
    And I appreciate calling it from my projects, in addition to the window

    Thanks a lot
    Serge
     
    #1 serge, Aug 8, 2015
    Last edited: Aug 8, 2015
  2. Alberto

    Alberto
    Expand Collapse
    Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2014
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hi Serge,

    I'm glad you are enjoying Easy Voice. Can you tell me a bit more about your use case why you are trying to call it within the project rather than using the editor window?

    Thank you.
     
  3. serge

    serge
    Expand Collapse
    New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Alberto,

    Because i have a lot of sentences and à very high number of words, pronounced alone, to manage....
    I'm not sure, i'll verify in twoo weeks, but it seems that the results are differents when sound is produced using the editor windows and calling it by projet : nothing really disastrous, probably logically explainable...i'll let you know soon.

    Thanks.
     

Share This Page